Your Local Broker, Internationally

Berthon UK
(Lymington, Hampshire - UK)

Sue Grant
sue.grant@berthon.co.uk
0044 (0)1590 679 222

Berthon France
(Mandelieu La Napoule, France)

Bruno Kairet
bruno.kairet@berthonfrance.fr
0033 (0)4 93 63 66 80

Berthon Scandinavia
(Henån, Sweden)

Magnus Kullberg
magnus.kullberg@berthonscandinavia.se
0046 304 694 000

Berthon Spain
(Palma de Mallorca, Spain)

Simon Turner
simon.turner@berthonspain.com
0034 639 701 234

Berthon USA
(Rhode Island, USA)

Jennifer Stewart
jennifer.stewart@berthonusa.com
001 401 846 8404

Iguana Commuter

The first of the Iguana range to include a sealed weatherproof helm and cosy cabin with integrated head. The key features of the Iguana Commuter instantly extend an owners time on the boat. Available with two deck configurations, the all comfort Limo fitted with 6 shock mitigating seats or the transformational lounge seating of the Sport.

More Details

At the touch of a button the convertible hard top transforms from lofty sunshade to completely sealed weatherproof helm and the added feature of a cozy cabin and integrated head allows owners and guests to enjoy the Iguana experience for longer. This private room includes electric lock, small day bed storage and the experience to drive out of your yard to stop at your favourite beach restaurant will extend your life like no other boat can.



Available Yachts
Contact Details
robert-steadman-2019-2, Berthon Brokerage

Robert Steadman
Berthon Yacht Sales
Tel: 0044 (0)1590 679 222
E-Mail: robert.steadman@berthon.co.uk

Iguana Commuter Exterior Exterior
Iguana Commuter Exterior Exterior
Iguana Commuter Exterior Exterior
Iguana Commuter Exterior Exterior
Iguana Commuter Exterior Exterior
Iguana Commuter Exterior Exterior

Yacht Specifications

LOA:9.2m
Beam:2.74 – 3.10m
Height on land:2.9m
Dry Weight:4000kg +/- 3%
Fuel Capacity:270L
Builder:Iguana
Price:From €598,000*

Search BerthonInternational.com