Your Local Broker, Internationally

Berthon UK
(Lymington, Hampshire - UK)

Sue Grant
sue.grant@berthon.co.uk
0044 (0)1590 679 222

Berthon France
(Mandelieu La Napoule, France)

Bruno Kairet
bruno.kairet@berthonfrance.fr
0033 (0)4 93 63 66 80

Berthon Scandinavia
(Henån, Sweden)

Magnus Kullberg
magnus.kullberg@berthonscandinavia.se
0046 304 694 000

Berthon Spain
(Palma de Mallorca, Spain)

Simon Turner
simon.turner@berthoninternational.com
0034 639 701 234

Berthon USA
(Rhode Island, USA)

Jennifer Stewart
jennifer.stewart@berthonusa.com
001 401 846 8404

Iguana Expedition

When action and adventure are high on the agenda, the robust and muscular Iguana Expedition is the ultimate all-terrain vehicle. Equipped to endure unforgiving conditions – from its wave piercing bow and deep-v hull to shock-absorbing seats – travel in safety and explore seamlessly, sacrificing none of the style Iguana is known for.

More Details

A rugged boat built to endure all conditions. Easily embarks on any terrain, even in 4 foot waves. The heavy duty fender keeps all passengers safe and dry in the choppiest of waters, while the 5 shock mitigating seats make for a smooth ride across peaks and troughs.

Available Yachts
Contact Details
robert-steadman-2019-2, Berthon Brokerage

Robert Steadman
Berthon Yacht Sales
Tel: 0044 (0)1590 679 222
E-Mail: robert.steadman@berthon.co.uk
Click image for full broker profile.

Iguana Expedition Deck Deck Layout
Iguana Expedition Hull Exterior
Iguana Expedition Ashore Exterior
Iguana Expedition Ashore Exterior

Yacht Specifications

LOA:9.2m
Beam:3.15m
Height on land:3.55m
Dry Weight:3400kg +/- 3%
Fuel Capacity:270L
Builder:Iguana
Location:France
Price:From €412,000*

Search BerthonInternational.com