Your Local Broker, Internationally

Berthon UK
(Lymington, Hampshire - UK)

Sue Grant
sue.grant@berthon.co.uk
0044 (0)1590 679 222

Berthon France
(Mandelieu La Napoule, France)

Bruno Kairet
bruno.kairet@berthonfrance.fr
0033 (0)4 93 63 66 80

Berthon Scandinavia
(Henån, Sweden)

Magnus Kullberg
magnus.kullberg@berthonscandinavia.se
0046 304 694 000

Berthon Spain
(Palma de Mallorca, Spain)

Simon Turner
simon.turner@berthonspain.com
0034 639 701 234

Berthon USA
(Rhode Island, USA)

Jennifer Stewart
jennifer.stewart@berthonusa.com
001 401 846 8404

Iguana X100

Newly launched in Summer 2018 the Iguana X100 is the first RIB from the all terrain amphibious brand Iguana Yachts. Fitted with the tried and tested technology, the tracks can comfortably conquer virtually any terrain while the light and agile RIB hull complete with 500L fuel tank as standard deliver 150 miles and hours of fun on sea and land.

More Details

The Iguana X100 is a flexible boat that can meet any demand. Fishing, day cruising and exploring are all easily achievable with the versatile boat. Optional twin outboard engines deliver up to 600hp and 55mph while the well-considered variable deck layouts enable new owners to create a boat that truly works for them.



Available Yachts
Contact Details
robert-steadman-2019-2, Berthon Brokerage

Robert Steadman
Berthon Yacht Sales
Tel: 0044 (0)1590 679 222
E-Mail: robert.steadman@berthon.co.uk

X100 Exterior 1 Exterior
X100 Exterior 2 Exterior
X100 Exterior 3 Exterior
X100 Exterior 4 Exterior
X100 Exterior 5 Exterior
X100 Exterior 6 Exterior
X100 Exterior 7 Exterior
X100 Exterior 8 Exterior
X100 Exterior 9 Exterior

Yacht Specifications

LOA:31’6” / 9.6m
Width:11’2” / 3.4 m
Width deflated:9’6” / 2.9m
Total height on tracks:10’10” / 3.3m
Weight:3.4t
Max payload:2t
Pax:Cat C 12, Cat B 8
Max power:2 x 300 HP
Fuel Capacity:450 L
Price:From €220,000

Search BerthonInternational.com