Broker’s Comments

A very lightly used example of the lovely Dehler 35 performance cruiser. Benefits from a deeper draft and high engine spec. In hardly used condition, with low engine hours on the clock. She has been professionally maintained by the Berthon Boat Company from new.


berthon-international-blog

Yacht Details
  1. Builder: Dehler Yachts
  2. Model: Dehler 35
  3. Name: GRISELDA PUGH
  4. Hull Designer: Simonis Voogd
  5. Year Built: 2013
  6. LOA: 34’6” / 10.51m
  7. LWL: 30’9” / 9.38m
  8. Beam: 11’5” / 3.49m
  9. Min / Max Draft: 7’1” / 2.15m (Deep Draft)
  10. Displacement: 5,430kg / 11,971lb
  11. Accommodation: 4 berths in 2 cabin(s) / 1 head/WC(s)
  12. Engine: 1 Volvo D1-30 (30hp) Diesel
  13. Location: Lymington, Hampshire, United Kingdom
  14. Price: £85,000, VAT paid
Contact Details
sophie-kemp-2019, Berthon Brokerage

Sophie Kemp
Berthon Yacht Sales
Tel: 0044 (0)1590 679 222
E-Mail: sophie.kemp@berthon.co.uk


Enquire about GRISELDA PUGH
  • Our monthly E-News.
  • Occasional details of our upcoming events, products and services.
  • An email version of our annual Lifestyle Publication.
Your Local Broker, Internationally

Berthon UK
(Lymington, Hampshire - UK)

Sue Grant
sue.grant@berthon.co.uk
0044 (0)1590 679 222

Berthon France
(Mandelieu La Napoule, France)

Bruno Kairet
bruno.kairet@berthonfrance.fr
0033 (0)4 93 63 66 80

Berthon Scandinavia
(Henån, Sweden)

Magnus Kullberg
magnus.kullberg@berthonscandinavia.se
0046 304 694 000

Berthon Spain
(Palma de Mallorca, Spain)

Simon Turner
simon.turner@berthonspain.com
0034 639 701 234

Berthon USA
(Rhode Island, USA)

Jennifer Stewart
jennifer.stewart@berthonusa.com
001 401 846 8404


Top

Search BerthonInternational.com