Broker’s Comments

This well maintained bluewater cruiser is fully equipped to set sail for the world’s oceans. Great sailing performance and easily managed by a small crew. Owner’s aft cabin & two forward guest cabins. This Hallberg-Rassy 48 is a very well equipped and continuously upgraded yacht in excellent condition – ready for new adventures.

Key Facts:

  • Only 2 owners.
  • New standing rigging & turnbuckles – 2016.
  • New halyard and sheets – 2019.
  • Rig checked and maintained by professionals – 2019
  • Complete service of Furlex units some replacement of hydraulic hoses/couplings – 2019.
  • Renovated sails – 2019.
  • Deep freezer in separated box.
  • Washing machine Candy 230V/50Hz.
  • Watermaker ENWA MT 3200 230V.
  • Hydraulic gangway Besenzoni stainless steel with teak.
  • Stored inside during winter season.

Market Report

Yacht Details
  1. Builder: Hallberg-Rassy
  2. Model: Hallberg-Rassy 48
  3. Name: HALLBERG-RASSY 48
  4. Hull Designer: German Frers
  5. Year Built: 2012
  6. LOA: 49’2” / 14.99m
  7. LWL: 43’5”/ 13.25m
  8. Beam: 14’9” / 4.5m
  9. Min / Max Draft: 7’9” / 2.35m
  10. Displacement: 16,783kg / 37,000lb
  11. Accommodation: 5 berths in 3 cabin(s) / 2 head/WC(s)
  12. Engine: 1 Volvo TD3 (110hp) Diesel
  13. Location: Gothenburg, Sweden
  14. Price: SEK5,950,000, VAT paid
Contact Details
birgitta-2020-bw, Berthon Brokerage

Birgitta Andersson
Berthon Scandinavia
Tel: 0046 304 694 000
E-Mail: birgitta.andersson@berthonscandinavia.se


Enquire about HALLBERG-RASSY 48
  • Our monthly E-News.
  • Occasional details of our upcoming events, products and services.
  • An email version of our annual Lifestyle Publication.
Your Local Broker, Internationally

Berthon UK
(Lymington, Hampshire - UK)

Sue Grant
sue.grant@berthon.co.uk
0044 (0)1590 679 222

Berthon France
(Mandelieu La Napoule, France)

Bruno Kairet
bruno.kairet@berthonfrance.fr
0033 (0)4 93 63 66 80

Berthon Scandinavia
(Henån, Sweden)

Magnus Kullberg
magnus.kullberg@berthonscandinavia.se
0046 304 694 000

Berthon Spain
(Palma de Mallorca, Spain)

Simon Turner
simon.turner@berthonspain.com
0034 639 701 234

Berthon USA
(Rhode Island, USA)

Jennifer Stewart
jennifer.stewart@berthonusa.com
001 401 846 8404


Top

Search BerthonInternational.com