Broker’s Comments

As only the Scandinavians can, beautifully and strongly built by Najad. Excellent and spacious below decks for 40ft. She has spent most of her life in Germany and the Baltic before coming over to UK waters when the current owner bought her in 2014. In-mast furling version which are rare to the market. Copper coated bottom and recent nav. gear additions. Very capable of bluewater or for local cruising, which she has done well in this ownership. Sadly for sale due to lack of use from ill health.

ARC Bluewater Cockpit Conversations ’21 Sales Video:



Owner’s Comments

First class yacht in the well-known Najad quality with extra equipment and very well maintained. Comfortable saloon, fore ship cabin and stern cabin, both with large double berths.


berthon-collection

Yacht Details
  1. Builder: Najad
  2. Model: Najad 390
  3. Name: ANAKENA
  4. Hull Designer: Thorwald Karlsson/Najadvarvet
  5. Year Built: 1991
  6. LOA: 38’6” / 11.73m
  7. LWL: 32’10” / 10m
  8. Beam: 11’5” / 3.48m
  9. Min / Max Draft: 6’1” / 1.85m
  10. Displacement: 9,500kg / 20,944lb
  11. Accommodation: 6 berths in 2 cabin(s) / 1 head/WC(s)
  12. Engine: 1 Volvo Penta MD31A (60hp) Diesel
  13. Location: Lymington, Hampshire, United Kingdom
  14. Price: £97,500, VAT paid
Contact Details
sophie-kemp-2019, Berthon Brokerage

Sophie Kemp
Berthon Yacht Sales
Tel: 0044 (0)1590 679 222
E-Mail: sophie.kemp@berthon.co.uk
Click image for full broker profile.


Enquire about ANAKENA
  • Our monthly E-News.
  • Occasional details of our upcoming events, products and services.
  • An email version of our annual Lifestyle Publication.
Your Local Broker, Internationally

Berthon UK
(Lymington, Hampshire - UK)

Sue Grant
sue.grant@berthon.co.uk
0044 (0)1590 679 222

Berthon France
(Mandelieu La Napoule, France)

Bruno Kairet
bruno.kairet@berthonfrance.fr
0033 (0)4 93 63 66 80

Berthon Scandinavia
(Henån, Sweden)

Magnus Kullberg
magnus.kullberg@berthonscandinavia.se
0046 304 694 000

Berthon Spain
(Palma de Mallorca, Spain)

Simon Turner
simon.turner@berthonspain.com
0034 639 701 234

Berthon USA
(Rhode Island, USA)

Jennifer Stewart
jennifer.stewart@berthonusa.com
001 401 846 8404


Top

Search BerthonInternational.com