Your Local Broker, Internationally

Berthon UK
(Lymington, Hampshire - UK)

Sue Grant
sue.grant@berthon.co.uk
0044 (0)1590 679 222

Berthon France
(Mandelieu La Napoule, France)

Bruno Kairet
bruno.kairet@berthonfrance.fr
0033 (0)4 93 63 66 80

Berthon Scandinavia
(Henån, Sweden)

Magnus Kullberg
magnus.kullberg@berthonscandinavia.se
0046 304 694 000

Berthon Spain
(Palma de Mallorca, Spain)

Simon Turner
simon.turner@berthoninternational.com
0034 639 701 234

Berthon USA
(Rhode Island, USA)

Jennifer Stewart
jennifer.stewart@berthonusa.com
001 401 846 8404

Broker’s Comments

The Revenger 27 hull and tapered tube profiles have their roots in race boats, with the aggressive deep-v hull and lean nose allowing her to push through broken water with ease. WAHOO has been owned from new, has the punchy Yamaha ME421STi 240 horsepower diesel installed – and has been converted to self-drain the cockpit. With covers, a road trailer and full teak deck, she would be a great all-weather Solent dasher, and would be well suited to angrier weather and assured, swift passage making.


berthon-international-blog

Yacht Details
  1. Builder: Revenger Boat Co. Ltd.
  2. Model: Revenger 27
  3. Yacht Name: WAHOO
  4. Hull Designer: Revenger Boat Co. Ltd.
  5. Year Built: 1998
  6. LOA: 27’ / 8.43m
  7. Beam: 8’3” / 2.50m
  8. Min Draft / Max Draft: 3’3” / 1m
  9. Engine Count: 1 Yamaha ME421STI (240hp) Diesel
  10. Country: Nr. Lymington, Hampshire, United Kingdom
  11. Asking Price: £34,950, VAT paid
Contact Details
hugh-rayner-2019, Berthon Brokerage

Hugh Rayner
Berthon UK
Tel: 0044 (0)1590 679 222
E-Mail: hugh.rayner@berthon.co.uk
Click image for full broker profile.


Enquire about WAHOO
Your Local Broker, Internationally

Berthon UK
(Lymington, Hampshire - UK)

Sue Grant
sue.grant@berthon.co.uk
0044 (0)1590 679 222

Berthon France
(Mandelieu La Napoule, France)

Bruno Kairet
bruno.kairet@berthonfrance.fr
0033 (0)4 93 63 66 80

Berthon Scandinavia
(Henån, Sweden)

Magnus Kullberg
magnus.kullberg@berthonscandinavia.se
0046 304 694 000

Berthon Spain
(Palma de Mallorca, Spain)

Simon Turner
simon.turner@berthoninternational.com
0034 639 701 234

Berthon USA
(Rhode Island, USA)

Jennifer Stewart
jennifer.stewart@berthonusa.com
001 401 846 8404


Top

Search BerthonInternational.com