Your Local Broker, Internationally

Berthon UK
(Lymington, Hampshire - UK)

Sue Grant
sue.grant@berthon.co.uk
0044 (0)1590 679 222

Berthon France
(Mandelieu La Napoule, France)

Bruno Kairet
bruno.kairet@berthonfrance.fr
0033 (0)4 93 63 66 80

Berthon Scandinavia
(Henån, Sweden)

Magnus Kullberg
magnus.kullberg@berthonscandinavia.se
0046 304 694 000

Berthon Spain
(Palma de Mallorca, Spain)

Simon Turner
simon.turner@berthoninternational.com
0034 639 701 234

Berthon USA
(Rhode Island, USA)

Jennifer Stewart
jennifer.stewart@berthonusa.com
001 401 846 8404

Broker’s Comments

New build from Rustler and Holman & Pye, iconic British yacht building available via Berthon on the East Coast of the United States.


berthon-collection

Yacht Details
  1. Builder: Rustler Yachts Ltd.
  2. Model: Rustler 36
  3. Yacht Name: RUSTLER 36
  4. Hull Designer: Holman & Pye
  5. Year Built: NEW BUILD
  6. LOA: 35’4” / 10.77m
  7. LWL: 26’11” / 8.08m
  8. Beam: 11’11” / 3.35m
  9. Min Draft / Max Draft: 5’6” / 1.67m
  10. Displacement: 7,623kg / 16,805lb
  11. Fuel Capacity: 182 litres
  12. Water Capacity: 250 litres
  13. Berths: 6/7 berths in 1 cabin(s) / 1 head/WC(s)
  14. Engine Count: 1 Nanni N3.30 (29hp) Diesel
  15. Country: Newport, RI, USA
  16. VAT Status: POA
Contact Details
alan-baines-18, Berthon Brokerage

Alan Baines
Berthon USA
Tel: 001 401 846 8404
E-Mail: alan.baines@berthonusa.com
Click image for full broker profile.


Enquire about RUSTLER 36
  • Our monthly E-News.
  • Occasional details of our upcoming events, products and services.
  • An email version of our annual Lifestyle Publication.
Your Local Broker, Internationally

Berthon UK
(Lymington, Hampshire - UK)

Sue Grant
sue.grant@berthon.co.uk
0044 (0)1590 679 222

Berthon France
(Mandelieu La Napoule, France)

Bruno Kairet
bruno.kairet@berthonfrance.fr
0033 (0)4 93 63 66 80

Berthon Scandinavia
(Henån, Sweden)

Magnus Kullberg
magnus.kullberg@berthonscandinavia.se
0046 304 694 000

Berthon Spain
(Palma de Mallorca, Spain)

Simon Turner
simon.turner@berthonspain.com
0034 639 701 234

Berthon USA
(Rhode Island, USA)

Jennifer Stewart
jennifer.stewart@berthonusa.com
001 401 846 8404


Top

Search BerthonInternational.com