Broker’s Comments

The WINDY 25 MIRAGE is a sublime piece of design and craftsmanship from Windy Boats AS. The Hans J. Johnsen hull is immensely “chuckable” and has been reviewed as the best handling boat in the world.

‘ZAMBEZI’ has the 260HP KAD44 diesel engine option for truly exhilarating performance, with hardwearing white Windy vinyl cockpit upholstery, mahogany transom tail and the blue hull stripe.


berthon-collection

Yacht Details
  1. Builder: Windy
  2. Model: Windy 25 Mirage
  3. Name: ZAMBEZI
  4. Hull Designer: Hans J Johnsen
  5. Year Built: 2000
  6. LOA: 25’2” / 7.68m
  7. Beam: 8’2” / 2.5m
  8. Displacement: 2,200kg / 4,850lb
  9. Accommodation: 2 berths in 1 cabin(s) / 1 head/WC(s)
  10. Engine: 1 Volvo Penta KAD44 (260hp) Diesel
  11. Location: Corfu, Greece
  12. Price: £42,500, VAT paid
Contact Details
harry-hamson-20, Berthon Brokerage

Harry Hamson
Berthon Yacht Sales
Tel: 0044 (0)1590 679 222
E-Mail: harry.hamson@berthon.co.uk


Enquire about ZAMBEZI
  • Our monthly E-News.
  • Occasional details of our upcoming events, products and services.
  • An email version of our annual Lifestyle Publication.
Your Local Broker, Internationally

Berthon UK
(Lymington, Hampshire - UK)

Sue Grant
sue.grant@berthon.co.uk
0044 (0)1590 679 222

Berthon France
(Mandelieu La Napoule, France)

Bruno Kairet
bruno.kairet@berthonfrance.fr
0033 (0)4 93 63 66 80

Berthon Scandinavia
(Henån, Sweden)

Magnus Kullberg
magnus.kullberg@berthonscandinavia.se
0046 304 694 000

Berthon Spain
(Palma de Mallorca, Spain)

Simon Turner
simon.turner@berthonspain.com
0034 639 701 234

Berthon USA
(Rhode Island, USA)

Jennifer Stewart
jennifer.stewart@berthonusa.com
001 401 846 8404


Top

Search BerthonInternational.com