Broker’s Comments

Extremely pretty daysailer with the availability of an inboard diesel, or with an outboard. Based on a David Boyd 6 meter design, the Rustler is fun to sail, and gorgeous looking. She has a long traditional encapsulated keel, with keel hung rudder. Teak decks, sails, and under deck headsail furler are standard.


Market Report

Yacht Details
  1. Builder: Rustler Yachts Ltd.
  2. Model: Rustler 24
  3. Name: RUSTLER 24
  4. Hull Designer: Boyd/Rustler Yachts
  5. Year Built: NEW BUILD
  6. LOA: 24’ / 7.44m
  7. Beam: 6’3” / 1.91m
  8. Min / Max Draft: 3’5” / 1.07m
  9. Displacement: 1,640kg / 3,615lb
  10. Ballast Weight: 940kg / 2,072lb
  11. Engine: 1 Nanni N2.10 (10hp) Diesel
  12. Location: Newport, RI, USA
  13. Price: POA
Contact Details
alan-baines-18, Berthon Brokerage

Alan Baines
Berthon USA
Tel: 001 401 846 8404
E-Mail: alan.baines@berthonusa.com
Click image for full broker profile.


Enquire about RUSTLER 24
  • Our monthly E-News.
  • Occasional details of our upcoming events, products and services.
  • An email version of our annual Lifestyle Publication.
Your Local Broker, Internationally

Berthon UK
(Lymington, Hampshire - UK)

Sue Grant
sue.grant@berthon.co.uk
0044 (0)1590 679 222

Berthon France
(Mandelieu La Napoule, France)

Bruno Kairet
bruno.kairet@berthonfrance.fr
0033 (0)4 93 63 66 80

Berthon Scandinavia
(Henån, Sweden)

Magnus Kullberg
magnus.kullberg@berthonscandinavia.se
0046 304 694 000

Berthon Spain
(Palma de Mallorca, Spain)

Simon Turner
simon.turner@berthonspain.com
0034 639 701 234

Berthon USA
(Rhode Island, USA)

Jennifer Stewart
jennifer.stewart@berthonusa.com
001 401 846 8404


Top

Search BerthonInternational.com