Your Local Broker, Internationally

Berthon UK
(Lymington, Hampshire - UK)

Sue Grant
sue.grant@berthon.co.uk
0044 (0)1590 679 222

Berthon France
(Mandelieu La Napoule, France)

Bruno Kairet
bruno.kairet@berthonfrance.fr
0033 (0)4 93 63 66 80

Berthon Scandinavia
(Henån, Sweden)

Magnus Kullberg
magnus.kullberg@berthonscandinavia.se
0046 304 694 000

Berthon Spain
(Palma de Mallorca, Spain)

Simon Turner
simon.turner@berthoninternational.com
0034 639 701 234

Berthon USA
(Rhode Island, USA)

Jennifer Stewart
jennifer.stewart@berthonusa.com
001 401 846 8404

UPCOMING EVENTS

Be sure not to miss us!

25th – 28th April 2024
Palma Superyacht Village / International Boat Show

palma-boatshow-2024
We are finalising our show stoppers for this epic event.
More information coming shortly.


2024
Save the Date

16th – 19th May 2024 – British Motor Yacht Show
22nd June 2024 – WCC Bluewater Weekend, Berthon HQ Lymington – REGISTRATION PAGE
23rd – 25th August 2024 – Orust Open Yard Sail Boat Show
30th Aug – 1st September 2024 – All At Sea Gustavesberg (Allt På Sjön)
10th – 15th September 2024 – Cannes Yachting Festival
14th – 17th September 2024 – Newport Sailboat Show
15th – 24th September 2024 – Southampton International Boat Show
12th – 15th October 2024 – Annapolis Sailboat Show


More Information

The Berthon Sales Group team would like to invite our clients – those contemplating yacht purchase, brokerage boat owners and those with simply potential interest alike, to join us at some of the most renowned yachting, boating and marine industry events the world over.

With our five offices across two continents, expansive team of dedicated yacht sales brokers, each with their own specialities, and a very active new yachts sales department, you can rest assured there will be someone available to discuss either selling your current, or buying your next magic carpet of choice. On the other hand, please feel free to contact Your Local Broker, Internationally, for further information.

These nominated yacht sales brokers, within each of our Sales Group offices, are uniquely situated. They are available to discuss the various international yacht/boat shows, industry exhibitors/builders/manufacturers in attendance AND potentially any second-hand Berthon brokerage listings lying nearby your preferred event or travel destination.

Berthon UK
(Lymington, Hampshire – UK)
Sue Grant
sue.grant@berthon.co.uk
0044 (0)1590 679 222

Berthon France
(Mandelieu La Napoule, France)
Isabelle Skaf
isabelle.skaf@berthonfrance.fr
0033 (0)4 93 63 66 80

Berthon Scandinavia
(Henån, Sweden)
Magnus Kullberg – magnus.kullberg@berthonscandinavia.se
Fredrik Sundberg – fredrik.sundberg@berthonscandinavia.se
0046 304 694 000
Berthon Spain
(Palma de Mallorca, Spain)
Simon Turner – simon.turner@berthoninternational.com
0034 639 701 234
Ben Toogood – ben.toogood@berthoninternational.com
0034 605 644 272

Berthon USA
(Rhode Island, USA)
Jennifer Stewart jennifer.stewart@berthonusa.com
Alan Baines – alan.baines@berthonusa.com
Peter Houghton – peter.h@berthonusa.com
Bill Rudkin – bill.rudkin@berthonusa.com
001 401 846 8404

Search BerthonInternational.com