Your Local Broker, Internationally

Berthon UK
(Lymington, Hampshire - UK)

Sue Grant
sue.grant@berthon.co.uk
0044 (0)1590 679 222

Berthon France
(Mandelieu La Napoule, France)

Bruno Kairet
bruno.kairet@berthonfrance.fr
0033 (0)4 93 63 66 80

Berthon Scandinavia
(Henån, Sweden)

Magnus Kullberg
magnus.kullberg@berthonscandinavia.se
0046 304 694 000

Berthon Spain
(Palma de Mallorca, Spain)

Simon Turner
simon.turner@berthoninternational.com
0034 639 701 234

Berthon USA
(Rhode Island, USA)

Jennifer Stewart
jennifer.stewart@berthonusa.com
001 401 846 8404

Broker’s Comments

The brand new Rustler 37 is a high quality semi-custom very capable offshore cruising yacht. Stephen Jones design, smaller sister to the popular and proven Rustler 42. The first boat was launched in the summer of 2014, several are in build, and the next delivery slot is for the summer of 2016.


Market Report

Yacht Details
  1. Builder: Rustler Yachts Ltd.
  2. Model: Rustler 37
  3. Yacht Name: RUSTLER 37
  4. Hull Designer: Stephen Jones BSc
  5. Year Built: NEW BUILD
  6. LOA: 37’ / 11.27m
  7. LWL: 29’9” / 9.06m
  8. Beam: 12’4” / 3.75m
  9. Min Draft / Max Draft: 6’3” / 1.90m
  10. Displacement: 8,845kg / 19,500lb (HL)
  11. Ballast Weight: 3,175kg / 7,000lb
  12. Berths: 4-6 berths in 2 cabin(s) / 1 head/WC(s)
  13. Engine Count: 1 Nanni N4-38 (38hp) Diesel
  14. Country: Newport, RI, USA
  15. VAT Status: POA
Contact Details
alan-baines-18, Berthon Brokerage

Alan Baines
Berthon USA
Tel: 001 401 846 8404
E-Mail: alan.baines@berthonusa.com
Click image for full broker profile.


Enquire about RUSTLER 37
  • Our monthly E-News.
  • Occasional details of our upcoming events, products and services.
  • An email version of our annual Lifestyle Publication.
Your Local Broker, Internationally

Berthon UK
(Lymington, Hampshire - UK)

Sue Grant
sue.grant@berthon.co.uk
0044 (0)1590 679 222

Berthon France
(Mandelieu La Napoule, France)

Bruno Kairet
bruno.kairet@berthonfrance.fr
0033 (0)4 93 63 66 80

Berthon Scandinavia
(Henån, Sweden)

Magnus Kullberg
magnus.kullberg@berthonscandinavia.se
0046 304 694 000

Berthon Spain
(Palma de Mallorca, Spain)

Simon Turner
simon.turner@berthonspain.com
0034 639 701 234

Berthon USA
(Rhode Island, USA)

Jennifer Stewart
jennifer.stewart@berthonusa.com
001 401 846 8404


Top

Search BerthonInternational.com