Your Local Broker, Internationally

Berthon UK
(Lymington, Hampshire - UK)

Sue Grant
sue.grant@berthon.co.uk
0044 (0)1590 679 222

Berthon France
(Mandelieu La Napoule, France)

Bruno Kairet
bruno.kairet@berthonfrance.fr
0033 (0)4 93 63 66 80

Berthon Scandinavia
(Henån, Sweden)

Magnus Kullberg
magnus.kullberg@berthonscandinavia.se
0046 304 694 000

Berthon Spain
(Palma de Mallorca, Spain)

Simon Turner
simon.turner@berthoninternational.com
0034 639 701 234

Berthon USA
(Rhode Island, USA)

Jennifer Stewart
jennifer.stewart@berthonusa.com
001 401 846 8404

Broker’s Comments

Awesome-looking beast of a tender from Custom Tenders. Triple petrol Mercruisers from 2016 supply the horses – hardly run in – and an effortless fast cruise at 40 knots. Lying in Italy and ready to prowl!

Owner’s Comments

“We had amazing days with her as a maxi tender and a day cruiser. She is fast, with low consumption and an impressive hull that allow her outstanding performance with all sea conditions.

In 2016 the boat has been treated with a full refit that has given her improved performance thanks to the brand new engines. She has always been professionally maintained and is ready for her next owner”.


berthon-collection

Yacht Details
  1. Builder: Custom Tenders, Italy
  2. Model: Maxi Custom Tender
  3. Yacht Name: GATTONE RANDAGIO
  4. Year Built: 1996
  5. LOA: 42’6” / 12.98m
  6. Beam: 10’6” / 3.24m
  7. Min Draft / Max Draft: 3’5” / 1.06m
  8. Engine Count: 3 Mercruiser (350hp) Petrol
  9. Country: Palermo, Italy
  10. Asking Price: €165,000, VAT paid
Contact Details
harry-hamson-20, Berthon Brokerage

Harry Hamson
Berthon UK
Tel: 0044 (0)1590 679 222
E-Mail: harry.hamson@berthon.co.uk
Click image for full broker profile.


Enquire about GATTONE RANDAGIO
Your Local Broker, Internationally

Berthon UK
(Lymington, Hampshire - UK)

Sue Grant
sue.grant@berthon.co.uk
0044 (0)1590 679 222

Berthon France
(Mandelieu La Napoule, France)

Bruno Kairet
bruno.kairet@berthonfrance.fr
0033 (0)4 93 63 66 80

Berthon Scandinavia
(Henån, Sweden)

Magnus Kullberg
magnus.kullberg@berthonscandinavia.se
0046 304 694 000

Berthon Spain
(Palma de Mallorca, Spain)

Simon Turner
simon.turner@berthoninternational.com
0034 639 701 234

Berthon USA
(Rhode Island, USA)

Jennifer Stewart
jennifer.stewart@berthonusa.com
001 401 846 8404


Top

Search BerthonInternational.com