Broker’s Comments

CONCERTO is the first of the successful Swan 60 series, and was launched as HIGHLAND FLING. The current owner bought the boat in Germany, and sailed it transatlantic back to the US. This is the Regatta version, but the current owner has added more cruising amenities. She was built using sophisticated construction techniques and advanced composites, making her a true cruiser/racer in all the best traditions. She had new teak decks laid in 2008. In 2017, she sailed transatlantic to Puerto Rico, and then up to Annapolis. She is in stunning condition, with new leather upholstery, new Northern lights generator and air-conditioning and a brand new Yanmar main engine. New Maxpower retractable bowthruster.


berthon-international-blog

Yacht Details
  1. Builder: Nautor Swan
  2. Model: Nautor Swan 60
  3. Name: CONCERTO
  4. Hull Designer: German Frers
  5. Year Built: 1994
  6. LOA: 61’10” / 18.85m
  7. LWL: 50’11” / 15.54m
  8. Beam: 17’6” / 5.34m
  9. Min / Max Draft: 11’5” / 3.50m
  10. Displacement: 23,500kg / 51,800lb
  11. Accommodation: 10 berths in 3 cabin(s) / 1 head/WC(s)
  12. Engine: 1 Yanmar 4JH3-DTE Diesel
  13. Location: Annapolis, MD, USA
  14. Price: US$475,000
Contact Details
alan-baines-18, Berthon Brokerage

Alan Baines
Berthon USA
Tel: 001 401 846 8404
E-Mail: alan.baines@berthonusa.com


Enquire about CONCERTO
  • Our monthly E-News.
  • Occasional details of our upcoming events, products and services.
  • An email version of our annual Lifestyle Publication.
Your Local Broker, Internationally

Berthon UK
(Lymington, Hampshire - UK)

Sue Grant
sue.grant@berthon.co.uk
0044 (0)1590 679 222

Berthon France
(Mandelieu La Napoule, France)

Bruno Kairet
bruno.kairet@berthonfrance.fr
0033 (0)4 93 63 66 80

Berthon Scandinavia
(Henån, Sweden)

Magnus Kullberg
magnus.kullberg@berthonscandinavia.se
0046 304 694 000

Berthon Spain
(Palma de Mallorca, Spain)

Simon Turner
simon.turner@berthonspain.com
0034 639 701 234

Berthon USA
(Rhode Island, USA)

Jennifer Stewart
jennifer.stewart@berthonusa.com
001 401 846 8404


Top

Search BerthonInternational.com