Your Local Broker, Internationally

Berthon UK
(Lymington, Hampshire - UK)

Sue Grant
sue.grant@berthon.co.uk
0044 (0)1590 679 222

Berthon France
(Mandelieu La Napoule, France)

Bruno Kairet
bruno.kairet@berthonfrance.fr
0033 (0)4 93 63 66 80

Berthon Scandinavia
(Henån, Sweden)

Magnus Kullberg
magnus.kullberg@berthonscandinavia.se
0046 304 694 000

Berthon Spain
(Palma de Mallorca, Spain)

Simon Turner
simon.turner@berthoninternational.com
0034 639 701 234

Berthon USA
(Rhode Island, USA)

Jennifer Stewart
jennifer.stewart@berthonusa.com
001 401 846 8404

Solaris Power 57 Flybridge

Available Yachts
Contact Details
robert-steadman-2019-2, Berthon Brokerage

Robert Steadman
Berthon UK
Tel: 0044 (0)1590 679 222
E-Mail: robert.steadman@berthon.co.uk
Click image for full broker profile.

Solaris Yachts
Solaris Power 57 Flybridge 1 Main

Yacht Specifications

Length overall:57’5” / 17.50m
Water line length:50’6” / 15.40m
Beam:17’4” / 5.28m
Draft:4’3” / 1.29m
Approx. light displacement:23,000kg / 50,706lb
Approx. load displacement:26,000kg / 57,320lb
Fuel capacity:2,200 L / 581 US gal
Water capacity:600 L / 159 US gal
Diesel Engines:2 x Volvo Penta D8 IPS 800 - 441 kW / 600 hp 3,000 rpm
Diesel Engines (Optional):2 x Volvo Penta D11 IPS 950 - 533 kW / 725hp 2,500 rpm
Max speed:30 kn - IPS 800; 35 kn - IPS 950
Cruising speed:23 kn - IPS 800; 26 kn - IPS 950
Cabins:2/3/4
Bathrooms:2
Max persons capacity:12
Design:Brunello Acampora / Victory Design - Cav. Norberto Ferretti - Solaris Power Design Team

Search BerthonInternational.com